My giant anthem x3


image

image

image

image

image

image

This is my new giant anthem x3 full sus bike. Has fox alps forks on the front end and a fox float rp2 shock on the rear. I recently had to go to @octunning to get the rear shock adjusted to my weight im 94kg the shock was set for 120psi james advised me to pump it to 175psi for my weight. Also on the bike is a rock shox reverb hydraulic seat post this device is unreal for quick saddle drops on a decent. Groupset on the bike is Deore XT. Stopping the bike the brake system is avid elixir R brakes with a standard 160mm disc on rear and 180mm on front. Grips are reverse grips.

Leave a Reply

